Discover the GeekVape Flint Vape Pen Kit, an advanced vape kit with a 1000mAh battery for a long-lasting charge. Three available output modes, 3.2V, 2.5V, and 3.8V, allow you to customize your vape for a better taste and feel. The leakproof tank can hold 2ml of nic salts and has an easy top fill system. There are 5 different airflow sizes to choose from, allowing you more control over your hits and airflow.
The GeekVape Flint uses nano-technology to avoid water damage, protecting your Flint Pen from outside water sources as well as protecting from leak damage. There are multiple safety precautions in place to protect from dangers like short-circuiting and overheating. GeekVape has redesigned their coils with refined cotton for purer flavor and a longer lasting coil. The Flint tank comes installed with a 1.2ohm coil, designed specifically for lower strength nic salts, and comes with a spare 1.6ohm coil designed for a higher strength nic salts.
The GeekVape Flint is a portable powerhouse, perfect for bringing with you wherever your busy life takes you. GeekVape designed every part of the Flint to be long lasting and to produce the purest flavor possible.
1 x Flint Pen
1 x Flint Tank (Built in 1.6 Coil)
1 x 1.2ohm Coil
1 x Spare Glass Tube
1 x Spare Parts Bag
1 x Instructional Manual
1 x USB Cable
*Free standard shipping is not available to states that require an adult signature upon delivery.
All orders placed before 2pm MST Mon-Fri are dispatched the same business day. Excludes public holidays. All quoted delivery times are estimates.
Generally, delivery takes 3-5 business days for Standard (First-Class) shipping, 2-3 business days for Priority, and 1-2 business days for Priority Express.
Please click on each shipping option at checkout to see time estimates and pricing.
We do not ship outside of the United States of America, and we cannot ship to Arkansas, Maine, Vermont or Utah due to state law.
We do ship to PO boxes.
Adult Signature-required Deliveries
We ship adult signature required to Delaware, Iowa, Massachusetts, Nevada, North Dakota, South Carolina, Texas, and Virginia. You will need to sign for your package when it is delivered. The shipping cost for Priority Mail orders under $80 that require adult signature upon delivery is $9.99. Free standard shipping is not available to states that require an adult signature upon delivery.
Haven't gotten your order yet? Click here for order tracking information.
In order to limit reselling of bulk orders, Electric Tobacconist has implemented a purchase limit for the following categories:
This limit is over a 30-day period. Essentially, the limit resets 30 days after reaching a category limit.
So, for example, if you purchased 40 pods on 01/01/2020, you would need to wait until 02/01/2020 (30 days) to order again.
You could have also purchased 2 vape kits on 01/01/2020, 2 on 01/14/2020, and 1 on 01/21/2020 for example. You would have to wait until 02/01/2020 to order again.
In accordance with state law, we require adult signature upon delivery in Delaware, Iowa, Massachusetts, Nevada, North Dakota, South Carolina, Texas, and Virginia.
Unfortunately, free standard shipping is not available to states that require an adult signature upon delivery. Additionally, shipping costs $9.99 for Priority Mail orders under $80 that require an adult signature upon delivery.
No. However, we do ship to APO addresses. Additionally, our sister UK vape website ships to most European countries.
You must be at least 21 years of age to order from Electric Tobacconist. We do not ship to Maine, Vermont, Arkansas or Utah.
If you order by 2pm MST, Monday through Friday, your order will dispatch the same day. Our standard USPS delivery option means your order should arrive in 2-5 business days. If you need it quicker, you can select a faster delivery method (eg USPS Priority) in the checkout under "Shipping Method".
Names are often manufacturer-led, but some websites label things differently. We like to distinguish the different types of vape devices and vape kits as follows:
The warranty period on this product is 90 days from date of purchase.
Unfortunately, no. As of March 1st, 2020, New Jersey prohibits the use of any coupons, price reduction promotions, or price rebates for vapor products.
While you may see discounts and promotions on the website, these sadly do not apply to New Jersey customers.