WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
aypal or Credit Card accepted
13,000+ Reviews 98% Positive
Free & Fast Shipping on orders over $20

Suorin Air

Refillable Vape Kit | V2
Code: SUO1
  • $17.95
+ In Stock Now | Dispatched same day if ordered before 4pm MDT (Mon-Fri)
Spot Products:
  •  (More Info)
Loading...
Order now and we will dispatch within the next
98% Positive Feedback from over 13,000 reviews of our website
100% Secure shopping Pay with PayPal or Credit Card
Free Shipping On Orders Over $20
Got a question? Click here to view our new help section

Suorin Air Key Features:

  • Version 2
  • Dimensions: 3-3/8" x 1-3/4" x 1/4"
  • Classic Automatic Style
  • Magnetic Refillable Pod/Cartridge System
  • All-in-One Device
  • E-Liquid Capacity: 2.0ml
  • Built-in Battery Capacity: 400mAh
  • Output Wattage: 16W
  • Battery Life Indicator
  • Aluminum Housing
  • Lightweight and Compact Design
  • Utilizes Suorin Air Refillable Cartridges 
  • Micro USB Charging Port

About the Suorin Air Kit:

Lightweight, card-sized and with no buttons to press, the Suorin Air is a state-of-the-art vape kit utilizing a refillable 2ml cartridge so you can vape your favorite juices on the go. This is the Suorin Air V2, which has further refined the Air's design and performance.

With a seamless and refined metallic, streamlined, lightweight and extremely pocketable design, the Suorin Air Starter Kit sets the bar high from the moment you look at it with its card-like, aluminum coated build that’s a nod to old school style, retro batteries with a smooth, polished surface all round. Inside, this compact starter kit is made for busy bee vapers who want a fuss-free vaping experience while on the go; a rechargeable 400mAh battery powers this futuristic device, while a magnetic 2ml refillable cartridge system carries your chosen e-liquid, waiting to blow out huge, fluffy and flavorsome clouds that shapeshift in the wind. 

Truly of the here and now, the Suorin Air Starter Kit features absolutely no buttons and automatically activates just by the act of you inhaling. This all-in-one device has a power output of 16W, packing a huge punch with minimum energy, and charges via its micro USB port. The clear battery indicator function will make sure you always know when to charge your little Suorin Air V2 up so you never run out of power on the go. The USB charging cable and Suorin Air Pod are both included in the box, meaning your Suorin Air Starter Kit is ready to be filled up as soon as you whip it out of its packaging.

The Suorin Air V2 combines future-proof design with incredible performance, and its credit-card-sized dimensions make it the perfect choice for vapers looking for a portable, easy-to-use option. If you want a refillable device that has it all, look no further than the Suorin Air!  

If you're looking for vape juices compatible with the Suorin Air, shop our Suorin Air Juice range here.

Looking for the Suorin Drop or Suorin iShare? Find them here!

1 x Suorin Air V2 device
1 x Suorin Air Cartridge
1 x Micro USB Cable
1 x User manual

Shipping Information

*Order must be placed before 4PM MST Mon - Fri. All orders placed before 4pm MST Mon-Fri are dispatched the same business day. Excludes public holidays. All quoted delivery times are estimates.

Shipping Options and Pricing

Please click on each shipping option in checkout to see shipping time estimates. As a general estimate, it takes 3-5 business days for Standard (First-Class) shipping, 2-3 business days for Priority, and 1-2 business days for Priority Express.

Note: We do not ship outside of the United States of America, and we cannot ship to Arkansas, Indiana and Utah due to state law. We now ship to Pennsylvania.

Haven't got your order yet? Click here for order tracking information. 

 

FAQs
What's the difference between a vape kit, a vape pen, an all-in-one and a pod mod?

Names are often manufacturer-led, but in general, there's not really any difference between a vape pen and a vape kit, except a vape pen tends to look more like a pen! 

A pod mod tends to be the more modern version of the above, but whereas vape kits and vape pens have clearomizer tanks that need refilling, pod mods have pods (capsules) that are pre-filled (either by the user, or as they come) and are taken off and replaced as and when needed.

All-In-One (AIO) kits are similar to vape pens but rather than using removable tanks, the battery and tank is one combined unit.

What is the warranty period on this product?

This product comes with a 60 day warranty from the date of order. However, this does not cover misuse, damage or standard wear and tear.

If you need to ask any questions or claim your warranty, please visit our help & contact page.

Please note, with some starter kits we will look to replace parts rather than the entire kit if a fault can be remotely diagnosed.

How much juice do the refill pods hold?

There is 2ml of vape juice in each pod

Which vape juices are compatible with the Suorin Air?

The Suorin Air is best used with juices with 50-70% VG. You can find our Suorin Air Juice range by clicking here!

How long do vape pods last in general?

As a rule of thumb, 1ml of juice should last you around half a day if used consistently, but usage will vary, so please treat the below as a guide only:

  • 1ml - half a day
  • 3ml - one and a half days
  • 5 ml - two and a half days
  • 10ml - 5 days
When will I get my order?

If you order by 4pm MT on a Monday through Friday your order will dispatch the same day. Our standard USPS delivery method means your order should take 2-5 business days. If you need it quicker, you can select a faster delivery method (eg USPS Priority) in the checkout under "Shipping Method". For more information, click the Shipping Tab.

What's the quickest I can get my order?
If you order by 4 pm on a weekday, your order will dispatch the very same day.
We offer overnight shipping or priority shipping. Priority shipping costs $2.99 and is usually 1-3 days shipping (not guaranteed).
All shipping options can be viewed and selected in checkout.
Is your packaging discreet?
Our packaging is very discreet and generally comes in white padded envelopes. There is no mention of e-cigarette-related goods on the outside of our packaging.
Do I need to sign for my delivery?

No. We have state of the art age verification built into our checkout that will not slow down your checkout progress provided you are of age for the State you want us to ship to. For this reason, we do not require a signature upon delivery - but all orders are tracked.

How old do I have to be to order from this website?

You need to be 18 in the State where you want us to ship to but there are some exceptions (e.g. Alaska, Alabama, California, Hawaii, New Jersey). We do not ship to: Arkansas, Indiana, Pennsylvania or Utah.

See our full guide here

Do you ship outside of the US?

We ship to APO addresses, but aside from this, we do not ship outside of the US. We do, however,  have a UK website which ships to most European countries. You can find it here (please note: not all the same products are available in our UK store)

Do I have to pay sales tax?

You will not have to pay sales tax on your order unless you live in Colorado, where we are based. 

I can't find an answer to my question here.

Click here to visit our Help and Contact page.

Product Reviews

☆☆☆☆☆

12th March 2019 - Anonymous

This is a decent device for the price. I like the draw of this device better than the Vagon. The device does have some flaws. Sometimes the device stays activated for about 5 seconds after the draw. This is hard on the coil. Due to this fact the coils only last for about 3 refills - not 5 as they say. The battery starts going out after about 3 months. I am on my second Suorin Air in 3 months due to the battery not holding a charge very long anymore. For the price, I do not find this a problem. It comes out to about 25 cents a day for the device and about a dollar a day for the cartridge. Still much cheaper than smoking.

I use to always use a sub-ohm. I have found that using this device with 30 mg Juice is actually more effective in combating the cigarette cravings.

I would recommend this device if you are trying to cut down or quit smoking cigarettes and have tried everything else. Of course try the gum and other methods first. Vaping is better than smoking but it is not a Healthy Habit unless compared to smoking cigarettes.

12th March 2019 - Richard Wolfgram
6th March 2019 - Mark Everton Sr
 

Love the sleek design. Reliable and sturdy.

3rd March 2019 - Julie Genser

I purchased several of these, both for myself and for family and friends because, frankly, when I was introduced to them by a vape store employee, I thought they were fantastic. Small, easy to use, easy to fill pods, etc. My enthusiasm is basically over at this point.
My first one lasted about 3 months before it started having problems. When you inhale on a new device, the blue light stays on only while you're inhaling, then immediately goes off. After a few months I noticed that the light was staying on for several seconds after inhaling, accompanied by sizzling and popping noises and even a bit or residual smoke coming from the inhale port. Then, the pod and the device began to get extremely hot at the top where you inhale.
When this happened on the first one, I threw it away because it seems dangerous that it was heating up and making sizzling noises. I have now had the exact same experience with 3 of these devices. Even more embarrassing, I bought about 10 of these for friends and family and everyone is having the same problem with their device. So my advice is that you should consider this to be a 'disposable' device and not expect it to last over 3 months or ever get a replacement. Why? Well, Suorin Air says they offer a six month warranty on this device, but no dealer will honor that warranty. They either have 30 day or 45 day return policies. Even if your device failed within 30 or 45 days, it would cost about a third of the original price of the device just to mail it back for a refund or replacement. Also, none of mine (or others) gave out within a 30 or 45 day period, so there's that as well. Instead the dealer will direct you to Suorin Air's web site for warranty issues. I dutifully went to the Suorin site and here's what Suorin Air' crack customer service team wanted from me in order to even address the problem. (This is the exact email I received from them.)

"Hello,
Thank you for selecting Suorin as your vaping device of choice. We are sorry that you are experiencing some problems, and wish to resolve them for you as quickly as possible.
For us to provide you with a more efficient service could you please provide the following:
1. Could you please send us a picture of both the front and rear of your original packaging. Ensuring the image is clear for us to be able to verify the authenticity of your device.
2. A copy of your online purchase receipt, or a photo of your physical receipt.
3. Could you also, please attach a short clip which shows the problem you are having. You can add some additional information with the video clip if you feel this would be beneficial. Please ensure the unit is fully charged when you are making the video clip.
Please note that all suorin device have 6 month warranty.
Thank you for your contacting us, and providing the details. We ask for you to please remain patient as we attend to this problem as quickly as we can.
From all of us at Suorin, we wish you a wonderful day!"

Seriously? I couldn't believe that this is what they were requiring on such an inexpensive device. Why such onerous requirements to satisfy a simple warranty claim? Once they have been provided your proof of purchase, they should simply send you a new device at no charge - and no shipping either. That's good customer service. This is not. Why one earth would they ask for a video, photos of the back and front on your ORIGINAL packaging, and a video to boot? After all, these probably cost them a few bucks (if that), and it isn't even worth sending it back to them for a replacement. I decided, just this one time, that I would provide them with everything they asked for - even though I was seething about what a gigantic waste of time and effort this was for an $18 device. I spent more time taking pictures, linking them to my online receipt, and making a video than the device is worth.

Can you guess what happened after I did everything I was asked to do? Sure you can. Absolutely nothing. I re-sent the information twice and to date I've received no response from Suorin Air. That was about 2 weeks ago, but I don't expect I'll ever hear back from them. So just figure that these really have no warranty

So here's the thing, if your devices are this prone to failure and you say you have a 6 month warranty, and this is the response you give to your customers, you're not going to be around for very long. When I logged on to the VaporDNA site, imagine my surprise to see that they now offer a 1 or 2 year 'extended warranty' for these devices through a separate company (at additional cost of course). Maybe someone figured out that these really are disposables, and not something that anyone is going to warranty unless you purchase a separate warranty through another company.

So, bottom line? Worst. Customer. Service. Ever. Just purchase at your own risk and better buy a few backups if you expect to vape with a Suorin Air for more than a few months.

2nd March 2019 - Laura

The pricing on this was great. I honestly like this more than my juul, and it's cheaper too.

2nd March 2019 - Holly Heil
 

This is an excellent product! It performs well and is easy to clean. I actually ended up buying two more since they aren't overpriced! Now I can have at it with different flavors for each system. Definitely recommend picking one of these up!

28th February 2019 - Christian

I'm a huge fan of the Sourin Air. It's sleek, light weight, you can carry it anywhere, and it hits really well. Unfortunately, I have to replace it every 1-2 months because it starts to leak or malfunction. It's only $20 so not a big deal.

27th February 2019 - Anonymous

The air is perfect! I still use it to this day!

26th February 2019 - Anonymous
 

I absolutely love this little mod! I was able to use the e-cig liquid I already had and it's perfect for sneaking a hit or two at work! However, it can produce quite a bit of vapor so it's nice to use out and about as well.

26th February 2019 - Elizabeth Schwartze

I love the vape istself but I have found myself going through 3 of these devices in the last 6 months. I keep having to replace the actual divise, juice and cartridges.

24th February 2019 - Joshua Barrera

I have had device only for a month and am very pleased with the product.

23rd February 2019 - Jeffrey Narten
 

Perfect size and puts out a nice little cloud considering! I’d recommend to anyone not wanting a bulky vape. I charge it twice a day for 30 minutes or less and I hit it quiet often throughout the day. My neighbor has the rose gold and I have the blue, nice color quality!

19th February 2019 - Anonymous

Works good and its small size makes it discrete and that's what I was looking for.

16th February 2019 - James Gamache

Excellent pod system, nice strong hit and good flavor. Shipping was quick as well. I ordered the blue and it looks great! I am going to order a second one soon in gunmetal to keep at my workplace.

The only issues with the air is that the pod tends to leak sometimes, so be sure to take time to clean the internal casing once every few days.

Honestly, I'd definitely recommend this to anyone with is switching to vaping!

16th February 2019 - Christian
 

Love love my Air! One of my favorit vapes.

14th February 2019 - Brandie Belden

Great system for price

14th February 2019 - Lenni Elhajj

Worst device I have ever tried. It is basically sucking air. I would get the same effect sucking on a straw.

14th February 2019 - Linda Crouse
 

One of the best refillable pod systems on the market.

12th February 2019 - Mathew Walker

I quit for awhile, and was using the MyBlu when I did (I used the V2 Pro 7 before that). I got this because one of the reasons I quit was the expense. Thanks to this site and this device cost is not an issue anymore. This device certainly hits harder. It’s easy to refill and holds a good long charge. I’m not used to it though. It has a lot of air flow. I’m getting really harsh hits to the lung, but that might be the juice. I’m using a 35mg nic salt right now. I’m going to up that mg because I’m not getting even the slightest buzz from it. That can’t be the device though. It delivers a lot more vape than the MyBlu. I love how it looks and feels in my hand. It easily fits anywhere. Very happy with the device, though I marked it down one star because I do wish there was a way to regulate the air flow. In any case, it is my new favorite. I’m sure I will get used to the air flow once I get the mg of nic right.

11th February 2019 - Curtis Edwards

I've had this thing for a little under a week, and so far I love it! It's pretty much everything I've wanted in a mod - Easy to fill. Quick charging. Discreet.
I bought mine with an extra pod, which has been handy b/c it makes it super easy to switch out flavors when wanted. I've only experienced one issue with dry hits, which was quickly remedied by removing the pod, covering the two air holes on the bottom then taking a couple puffs while not connected to the device. (You can also look into the pod and visually see whether or not the cotton is saturated w/ liquid before using).
I'm completely satisfied w/my purchase and plan to buy a second for a friend who is also trying to kick the cig habit.

LASTLY - shout out to Electronic Tobacconist for the super fast shipping! I'll be coming here for more products in the future.

10th February 2019 - Will
 

I bought one at a local shop and my second one off of here for half the price love it buy a pack of 4 cartrages here and some e juice all so much cheaper the at a shop

9th February 2019 - Bradley Hamilton

Best price for the 100% authentic sourin air, period.

5th February 2019 - Kai Adams

I have had two of suorins pod based systems, the vagon and the air. The vagon lasted me about 6 months which I thought was decent, the air however lasted me less than two. I treat my vapes with lots of care, cleaning regularly. Sad to see the suorin wasn't as good as I thought it would be, time to move on to other companies.

5th February 2019 - Ryan Christensen
 

Ive had about 3 of these and have taken out the inside compoment many times. The build quality is very bad and the pods do not last long. Would not recommend

5th February 2019 - Eric Gesta

Praise for Electric Tobacconist

Top