6 for $89.70 (any flavor)

JUUL Virginia Tobacco Pods (Pack of 4)

Code: JUU2
  • $15.95
  • (Shipping from $2.00)
  • Offers:
  • Mix and match any 6 x JUULpods for $89.70 (max. one use per order)
  • *Please Note: Max. 10 x JUUL Tobacco pack allowed per customer due to high demand
Item out of Stock | Dispatched same day if ordered before 4pm MDT (Mon-Fri)
Loading...
100% Secure shopping On All Orders
Free Shipping On Orders Over $20
 
  • Mix and match any 6 x JUULpods for $89.70
  • Pack of four JUULpods
  • Virginia Tobacco flavor (classic tobacco), formerly known as Tabaac
  • Each JUULpod should deliver around 200 puffs before it needs changing
  • Each JUULpod contains 0.7ml of pre-filled e-liquid
  • 5% nicotine by weight


About Virginia Tobacco Flavor JUULpods:

Virginia Tobacco is JUUL's name for a classic tobacco flavor. It's an American blend-style tobacco that is the best seller of all the flavors. The reason for this is simple, though. The JUUL is mainly used by people who are new to vaping, so they are likely to have been used to smoking actual tobacco more recently, so this flavor makes them feel more at home. If you're not a fan of sweeter flavors (as most of the other JUULpod flavors are), then you can't go wrong with Virginia Tobacco.


About JUULpods:

Cartridge refills for the JUUL Vaporizer are known as JUULpods. They come in five flavor options and come four to a pack.

 

Each JUULpods pack contains four pods. 

 

Strictly over 18s (or legal smoking age in your State). More info

Please note: We do not ship outside of the United States of America and we cannot ship to Arkansas due to state law.

Domestic Shipping Times & Prices

Service

Price

Delivery Time

Same Day Dispatch?

USPS
Standard
FREE on orders over $20
or $2.00
2 - 5 Business DaysYES*
USPS
Priority

FREE on orders over $80
$2.99 on orders $30 to $79.99
$5.98 on orders under $30

1 - 3 Business DaysYES*
USPS
Priority Express
$25.001 - 2 Business DaysYES*

*Order must be placed before 4PM MT Mon - Fri. Excludes public holidays. All quoted delivery times are estimates. 


All orders placed before 4pm MST Mon-Fri are dispatched same business day.

All orders over $20 are eligible for free shipping, orders under $20 incur a $2 shipping charge. A faster USPS Priority Shipping option is available for $5.98 on orders under $30 and $2.99 on orders between $30 and $79.99. USPS Priority Shipping is provided free of charge on orders over $80.

Click here for order tracking information.

Please click on each shipping option in checkout to see shipping time estimates. 

 

 

FAQs
When will I get my order?

If you order by 4pm ET on a Monday through Friday your order will dispatch the same day. Our standard USPS delivery method means your order should take 2-5 business days. If you need it quicker, you can select a faster delivery method (eg USPS Priority) in the checkout under "Shipping Method". For more information, click the Shipping Tab.


Can I use JUUL pod refills for any other kit?

JUUL pods are only compatible with the JUUL Vaporizer.

Is this the latest version the JUUL Vaporizer and pods?

Yes. In 2016 JUUL updated the design of their vaporizer and pods which now features a hexagonal window. The new and old designs are cross-compatible, so if you have an older style device, the new pods will still work and vice versa.


Product Reviews

Extremely fast shipping and never an error in my order!!

13th April 2017 - Evan Retzkin

JUUL really is the top-of-the-line for nicotine-based vaporizers. Virginia Tobacco is my favourite flavour of JUULpod and it's less prone to leakage than Creme Brulee, Mint and Fruit. That said, I did have serious leakage issues with this particular order. Three out of eight boxes were faulty (leaking enough to be unusable), but JUUL kindly replaced them direct from the manufacturer.

9th April 2017 - Kate Hewson

Ordered a few packs of pods and one pack 3 of the 4 pods leaked all of the liquid out. No response back. Pretty disappointed.

9th April 2017 - Gerard Smith
 

Great smooth taste!

8th April 2017 - Jonathan M Divi

This is my favorite. Great flavor, even pulls and good value.

8th April 2017 - Eric LaFranchi

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pods. They are consistently good and I find them great value for the price. They are far superior to other e cigs I've tried

3rd April 2017 - Mark Corsey
 

leaking...

30th March 2017 - Tieguan Liu

Real tabacco flavor! Thanks for keeping these pods in stock

30th March 2017 - Robert Williams

Amazing product. This is my second favorite flavor to use.

24th March 2017 - Jonathan M Divi
 

I've only tried a few other e-cigs, and Juul is definitely the best. The flavor is great - tobacco is for sure my favorite - and definitely provides a similar experience to a real cigarette. I wish bulk juice could be ordered to refill the pods because they do start to get pricey. Overall, would recommend to new users or anyone looking to switch brands.

24th March 2017 - Erich Olsen

What could i say, the JUUL products are the crown jewel of simplified vaping. Their small, they provide very satisfying Vape action with a nice hit to the throat, i will continue to use this product for as long as its available!

23rd March 2017 - John Interlandi

*****

20th March 2017 - Mazen Saif
 

some pads leaked via using. especially tobacco pad. It leaks in to month when inhale. when the pod is fine. This product is awesome.
Can customer service tell me its product problem or using manner problem?

19th March 2017 - Tieguan Liu

Excellent

17th March 2017 - Adam Goldmacher

Fast shipping, great product, great price. Will buy again!

14th March 2017 - Kevin
 

The pods will leak out. I thought it was leaking only on the plane but no the leak for no apparent reason. I'm not going to purchase this product again. I love the flavor

14th March 2017 - Angelia Starr
13th March 2017 - Nancy Timmons Melley
3rd March 2017 - Anonymous
 
11th February 2017 - Anonymous

fast delivery-the pods were not available on JUUL website-i would like them on autoship if they price matched-

9th February 2017 - Anonymous
6th February 2017 - Patricia Jolly
 

very good, except some come empty or spilled!! Their quality control must be very poor. But Ellen is great, she credited me for defective pods!!

6th February 2017 - Joseph Bauer

Ordered 8 packs. 2 of the 8, so far, have had broken pods within the pack. Not happy as I don't know how to return for exchange or credit. Please advise. Very happy with the product when arrives in working condition. Have not smoked a cigarette since 10/10/16 with the help of my Juul. Thank you.
We are sorry you had a bad experience with the pods, we resolved this with you directly and please always let us know if there's a problem with anything you purchase from ET by using the "Contact Us" page at the foot of the website.  
 

28th January 2017 - Anonymous

Just like an old fashioned cigarette tobacco flavor should taste like.

28th January 2017 - Anonymous
 
28th January 2017 - Anonymous

Praise for Electric Tobacconist

Top